Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hobbiest-of-all

34 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a handyman nightclub crooner. I'm a bookworm and movie buff and an enthusiast of many impractical things. I can cheat at cards and tie sailing knots and build a fire.
Somehow I ended up being really into stuff from 100 years ago like jazz ukulele and building things with chisels and sandpaper, or romance and chivalry.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a teacher, and a musician. I play guitars I made myself, and I'll fix yours if it needs it.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being good at things. I like to practice and I have a good eye for detail. This translates to many aspects of my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes? No wait my smile. My eyebrows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This used to be a huge list but it's never long enough!
Books books books! Ahh so many books. I love reading books but I also love the physical act of holding and reading books. Message me if you know how to walk where you're going while you are reading a book.
I love to watch movies and I have seen a lot of movies. More than most people, I'll just put that out there.
Music is my job but there is no better job so I can't get enough. If you just want to talk to me about music lets do that. There's so much I don't know about it it's wonderful.
Food? Well yes I like food. Cooking it, ordering it, and eating it.
The six things I could never do without
A guitar
A Uke
Singing
Scotch
A shady spot
And thou
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If Prospect Park is the best park in the world, or just in my heart. Whether it's worth leaving early and getting sweaty because I'll enjoy the bike ride.
If I can wear a suit to this outing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing music! Playing music! Or seeing a movie or out at the bar with buddies. What if that all happened on the same night! Sounds overwhelming a little but it would be fun in the end I know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want an excellent new friend, plus kisses
You like good music: http://harrybolles.bandcamp.com
Even if you don't like it, actually, I'd love a critique over drinks