Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hobbs915

25 F El Paso, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Time to update: My name is Samantha. I have two kids, so if that bothers you may as well quit reading. I am a mother first and foremost, so the party life is not for me. I am not where I want to be in life and had several obstacles, but one step at a time. I want to go back to school, but I am currently paying on school so I can go back. I am shy, until you get to know me. I love to learn. Umm, anything else you want to know ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to finish college, and raise my boys the best I can! Eventually I'd love to become a computer programmer but one thing at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Couponing, computers.

I love to coupon! normally within a conversation I have with someone I will think "I've got a coupon for that", or "I can get that free" but I keep my crazy comments to myself lol.

I want to major in computers, so I am good with computers. Love to try and figure out what I did to screw it up in the first place haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've read Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Iris Johansen. I do try to read educational things, but become frustrated because I started reading and it puts me to sleep.

Favorite TV shows are The Big Bang Theory, House, CSI, the walking dead and Reba.

I listen to country or rock most of the time, but do enjoy just about anything. I am not a big fan of opera or jazz, but I also haven't tried to listen to it.

I love Italian food and Mexican food the most. But really, I love food, and try almost anything (there are limits!) I know that I do not like fish or sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids.
Food.
Water.
Housing.
Love.
My phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, and how to give them the life they deserve. How to get where I want to be in life. Things take time...Prior planning prevents poor performance :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my kids. I usually do a Friday night movie night with them. And if I don't have my boys, I am usually enjoying some quiet time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always say I don't want to find love but deep down I really do want to find "the one". I just don't think it exists.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent, and can keep up a conversation. If you happen to find me interesting. :)