Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Griffin, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 7:48am
Native American, White
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and it’s important
Working on University
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a father of 2 girls Which always come first. I am not looking to be a sugar daddy if that's what you need then move along. But if I go on a date I usually pay. Raised to be a gentleman. I can be serious when needed also very playful. i'm very laid back, like to take it easy and do sometimes enjoy my space and quiet times
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now im a scene painter for the television show "the originals " as well as a freelance graphic designer and also running my own business offering custom painting and airbrush services. I paint everything from shirts to motorcycle helmets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm list time!
Playing bass
Being a smartass
Anything I put my mind too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and my sence of humor although I have had the answer my butt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a very eclectic taste as far as movies go movies i like something from each genre same with music books eh im so so food as long as its been killed im good
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food air water music gravity friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About thinking ...
Honestly I could be thinking about 20 different thing at any given time
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my mood. If I have my daughters i'll be with them, if not I may be home watching netfllix, hanging with friends or having a few drinks playing beer pong, but as of lately i may be at a bar hosting kareoke
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a semi arachniphobic meaning spiders creep me out but ill still kill them
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a geeky cool funny honest guy whom is very quirky.