Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hoboexpress

20 Phoenix, AZ Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A summary of my life so far is difficult. A whole 20 years worth of discovering myself to only be put down on this page. I could put a lot and it could either fascinate you or bore you. If i write too little you'd may be intrigued by the mystery or think "theres probably nothing to him". The choices i do really impact on what you think. I can't decide but in a 5th dimension way they've already happened. I'm 20 years old , 5'7 and a half. I'm an atheist with a strong belief there is something out there big. I like music just as most people do. I play a lot of instruments , i wrote some music with my friend awhile back and i try to play with my friend sometimes. I write poetry , i like video games and talking walks at night. I like to think about life and the universe. I just want to do something great with my life and i'm not sure what it is. what i really wanna do is just travel. Its the time now and not later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to College , studying whatever i find cool. Looking for jobs , car and a girl to call my own. Writing , reading , surfing the web and watching tv.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a pretty good friend . Ill sit on the phone with you for hours listening to you talk about whatever. I'm also good at music and video games. Sleeping too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair i guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Romance novels , i m a sucker for a good love story. I like funny movies that you can just laugh your butt off. I also like any other sort of movie , but i really don't like the genric action movies. The tv shows i like are house , breaking bad , dexter , hey arnold , suite life of zack and cody . Basically tv shows from the 90s and early 2000's . I like a lot of classic rock , 80s hair metal , 60s and 70s rock. I also like those teen bands like we the kings and fall out boy , boys like girls etc. I like all sorts of foods. i m not picky
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sight , sound , taste, speech, love ,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future , my current life .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am alone at home. Sometimes ill plan something but i hardly do that
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just got over my fear of the dark. I slept without the night light. I'm not sure i could handle it in other places though lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to talk or hang out or date or go to a movie or play a board game