Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hockel22

22 F Stevens Point, WI

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone I don't know what to say. I have a quirky sense of humor and enjoy sports. I use to compete in horseback riding competitions, but no longer do since I have been busy with school for awhile. Also I enjoy bowling in my free time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am attending University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point and am in my junior year. I am majoring in English Education and want to be an English teacher at the high school level.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm still trying to figure out what I'm really good at but I figure that is what college is for to figure out what you are good at and what interests you the most!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I guess what some people have told me that the first thing they notice about me is my eyes but I will let you judge what you notice about me first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Since I'm an English major I really enjoy some of the classics like "The Great Gatsby", "To Kill A Mockingbird", and "Wuthering Heights." Some of my favorite movies are "Top Gun", "Footloose", "The Lucky One", "West Side Story", and "Casablanca." I do enjoy watching some older shows like MASH and Hogan's Heroes, but I'm not afraid to admit that I really enjoy watching reality TV. Most people would call me a country girl when it comes to music and I guess they would be right since thats about all I listen too. As far as food goes one of my favorite things to eat is macroni and cheese, I know that sounds like a 5 year thing to say but it is my absolute favorite. But I am willing to try different types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without, hmmm...Well the number 1 thing I could never do without is my family, to me my family is so important and to me things don't have to be material items either. Two would be my happiness and I want to make other people happy too. Three would be my friends, enough said in my opinion since friends are like family especially if you live away from family. Four would be knowing that at least during some point that I have done something good for someone else. Five would be coffee, no lie I cannot function without coffee in the morning. Six would be books, I feel that if you can better yourself by reading; you can better others around you too. PS I hope I didn't get too philosophical on anyone, sorry if I did :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now I am spending a lot of time thinking about where I am going to be after I graduate from college and where my life is going to go after that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically on Friday night I am usually hanging with friends or family depending on my what I am doing and on how much homework I have. But I try not to do homework on Friday nights!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'm willing to admit is that I tend to snort if I laugh too hard!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you find something I said interesting!