Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hockey03

28 F Bloomington, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Here's the tough part, trying to describe myself without sounding too one dimensional or nerdy or boring or . . . you get the idea. So here's an attempt but keep in mind that this is only a small fraction of just who I am. I can be a bit reserved around people I don't know but once I get to know someone better (an idea of their personality and sense of humor) I am less reserved and more open. I consider myself a laid back kind of person, with a good sense of humor and a quick wit that is usually willing to try new things or go new places. I usually try and find humor in most situations and am more than willing to laugh at myself but am capable of being serious when the situation calls for it. I enjoy a good joke, but sometimes when I try to tell them I'll ruin the delivery.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my career, it keeps me busy but I still have time for my hobbies and other activities. I use that free time to play hockey and softball and have recently gotten into helping coach youth hockey and it is very rewarding. I try to keep an open mind about trying new things or going to new places but I'm not an Indiana native so still figuring out all the good places to check out.
I’m really good at
I extremely enjoy playing hockey, softball and bowling and am trying to mountain bike more, especially since i'm hearing more and more about a lot of great trails around the area. I've ridden dirtbikes, fourwheelers and a dune buggy in the past, though that currently only happens when visiting my dad. I have a mortorcycle but don't ride it as often as I could but I am always looking for someone to ride with, its a good way to spend a weekend or kill a few hours. I also try to do what i can to keep my dog from getting to bored, otherwise i'll have dog-chewed books (instead of dog-eared books).
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, I've never asked anyone this question before. I might have to start just to be able to answer this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy a variety of books such as: Honor Harrington Series, J.D. Robb, Michael Crichton, Patrick Robinson, Dan Brown and more.
I can just about watch any movie at least once, though lately I've been avoiding the horror genre (not really a fan), and if I like the movie there's no knowing how many times I'll watch it, typically at home it'll be on in the background while I read or do something else around the house.
I listen to some alternative, most classic rock, some hard rock, mostly what ever i feel in the mood to listen to, though I tend to stay away from country and rap but some select artists are ok. I've been listening to Avenged Sevenfold a lot lately.
I like TV shows like Fringe, NCIS, Sons of Anarchy, Eureka, Sleepy Hollow, Longmire, Lasst Man Standing and a few more, but those are the main ones I follow. Usually if the TV's on i'm still only half watching it, usually multitasking by reading or doing some house work. On less eventful weekends I've been known do do TV show marathons, and am currently working my way through Futurama.
The six things I could never do without
Car/mode of transportation
something to listen to,
my mind(it likes to wander sometimes)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I sometimes like to daydream, but i won't say what about. :) otherwise I'm usually trying to figure out or remember or looking forward to what I'm going to be doing next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe bowling, playing softball or relaxing at home with a book or a good movie/tv show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private if I talked about it. You'd have to get to know me better if I'm going to answer that one.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we have some similar interests and could become pretty good friends, or if I've listed something that sparks your interest.