Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hockeydefender

18 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The hardest part...my self summary:

I am a shy guy and I was studying in London. I take my study very serious, but I just need someone to chat with. (location right now: The Netherlands)

I actually still live in The Netherlands, but I like London more than my city in The Netherlands. I first was afraid to move to London. Probably because the British people are not really known as the most sensitive people in my nation, but after I had met my temporary classmates, I made up my mind (long story, please don't take it personal).

For me, there are no boundaries when it comes to making friends and other relationships. The distance only decreases the succes of a certain relationship.

Oh, yeah and I am not paying this site, so I can not see if you like me. I suppose you should tell me by sending me a message ;)

Oh and I don't have a face picture on here, but they're obtainable on request. Only if I like you and your intentions are acceptable, I will reveal it.

----->I thought it would be fun if I would tell some of my turn ons and turn offs. If a turn off matches with you, it doesn't mean I don't like you.

Turn ons:
In terms of health and believes: non- or not-so-serious-about-it religious people, intelligence, (playing [field] hockey XD, would be fun to have in common).

In terms of physical condition: fit, muscled, possibly skinny/thin, near my length and near my age.

Character/personality: cozy, caring, reliable, honest, bit romantic, spontaneous and social.

Remaining turn ons:
-likes to travel
-likes to perform sportive activities together

Turn offs:
In terms of health and believes: Drug-users (also smoking), alcoholics (prefer someone who barely drinks), strict religious people and piercings.

In terms of physical condition: Overweight.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am studying IBMS (international business and management studies) which consumes most of my time here, but I can also often be found in cinema's or restaurants (not really a fan of pubs, but they're OK).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Managing
-Debating
-Giving critisism XD
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-That I am not as tall as they expect me to be. -->
-That I am well mannered.
-That I am very shy, so I usually don't make the first move.
-They notice that I might be a bit more mature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-I am not really a fan of books. Althought I sometimes read books like ''De aanslag''/''De donkere kamer van damokles'' (dutch literature mostly)

-Action, comedy, adventure, I like almost every genre

-I like game-shows.....

-I can't really make a choice.

-As long as there is meat, I can survive.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My study
-My friends
-Internet
-DELICIOUS FOOD
-Money
-Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a good movie with some friends or I am bussy studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Although many people think I am an arrogant and dominant person, I am actually inconfident about myself XD.

Asian people like to take pictures with me...

I love cuddling. I don't know why...
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If you just want a nice person to chat with.
-If you want to ask me anything.
-because: why not...