Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hockeyfan18

28 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a college graduate working and looking to meet new people

I am fun, funny, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working and hanging out with friends in Atlanta or Athens
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making others happy, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my long eyelashes. when I was 4 I cut them with a pair of scissors because of all the adults who were complimenting them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- not a big reader, but Great Gatsby and East of the Mountains are two of my favorites.

Movies- Old School, Wedding Crashers, Happy Gilmore, Up in the Air, Bad Santa, just to name a few!

Shows- South Park, Family Guy, Sportscenter, That 70s Show, The Drew Carey Show, Whose Line is it Anyway

Music- I'm a country music fan. Brad Paisley, Keith Urban, Kenny Chesney, and Blake Shelton are just some of my favorites. I also like some top 40 and classic rock. The Beatles are my favorite classic band.

Food- I love to eat. Italian, Steak, Chicken, it's all good. The only things I don't like are seafood and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Love
2) Family
3) Friends
4) Sports- Hockey, Baseball, and Football
5) Coke
6) TV, internet, and cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends in Atlanta or Athens
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find women that wear tights with skirts and dresses very attractive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) You want to chat online and get to know eachother
2) You'd like to meet someone new and maybe develop a new friendship... or more
3) You like hockey
4) You want to