Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hockeyfan228

32 Asheville, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Russian (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would like to meet an intellingent, funny, honest, sweet and caring woman. I like to read, talk, ski, and just have a good time. I like the idea of a woman who is educated and open minded, but not extreme in her world veiws. Passionate, but not militant. And can respect other views.

I'd say there's a lot about me. I love traveling. I'm a great story teller (my current and past jobs have left me with quite a number of stories). I'm a terrible housekeeper. But a pretty good cook.

I have two really unique skills. I can fire breathe and I am a licenced racecar driver. That was just a random thought.

But I really don't want to write a book about it. On that note however, I do like meeting new people, and hearing their story. So I'd rather talk to you than my profile page! Hope to hear from you soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm exploring a new career. Stay tuned! (yes, I'm currently employed)

Update: I have my NCBEMT licence. I'm now going for paramedic.

I also took second in the SCRA in Atlanta, and third at VMS (what the hell, sometimes you have to pat yourself on the back. Racing is a passion, and I'm proud of my teams' finish).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating, talking, public speech, people, reading, writing, skiing, snowboarding... there's more ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've heard eyes, smile, confidence, and hair (?)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The book part is endless. I own hundreds of books. Off the top of my head, I guess Atlas Shrugged is probably my favorite. I'll get into that later. Movies, well, oldies, drama, thrillers, not many comedies, foriegn, indies. Just good film. Shows: not much. British comedy, Top Gear, anything well written. Music: wide range. But I detest pop, most rap, RnB, and singer/songwriter. Food: I love food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hockey, pizza, books, skiing (snow or water), my friends, curiosity, racing (ok... seven...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying. And studying... simple squamish... z-lines... na+ k+... ... I get it. I do. There's just a lot to it...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drink diet soda and cried a couple of times through the "Life of Pi".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like. We're not all creepers looking for a hook-up. I won't apologize for those other guys. They do what they do. Take what you want from that, I'm too damn busy to notch tallys in my headboard.