Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hockeyguy2211

25 M Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Feb 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am going to keep this part short and sweet. I graduated from Michigan State University with a finance degree December 2011. I moved here to Grand Rapids shortly after for a job. The reason I thought I would try this place out is that I just got out of a 3 year relationship and really don't want to try and find a relationship at a bar. I guess I would like to find someone to start a relationship with but if we only click as friends that is perfectly fine with me too. I have a lot more that I could say here but if you want to know more just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a financial analyst at a company in the greater Grand Rapids area. I am going to go back to school this fall to get my MBA.
I’m really good at
Math, sports, cooking, and making people smile. I am always smiling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am going to be unoriginal and say my smile and my eyes. Boring I know but it's true
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: unfortunately I don't read as much as I should but I like the Tucker Maxx books and I enjoy reading biographies on people like Steve Jobs or Warren Buffett

Movies: the Town, all the Batman Movies, Step Brothers, The Hangover, Anchorman, Wedding Crashers, The American Pie movies (the original ones), Training Day, American Gangster, The Campaign, Miracle, Slap Shot, and many more

Shows: The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Homeland, The League, Shameless, House of Lies, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Sportscenter, Diners, Drive-ins, and Dives, Chopped

Music: DMB, Phillip Phillips, Timeflies, Mumford and Sons, John Mayer, Eminem, Drake, old Lil Wayne, TI, Wiz Khalifa, Led Zeppelin, The Holdup, Sublime, The Expendables, Red Hot Chili Peppers

Food: I'm very adventurous when it comes to food. I am willing to try anything
The six things I could never do without
My phone
My puppy
Family
Friends
Music
The gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to advance in my career and what I am going to make for dinner lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out downtown somewhere. Lately we have went to every Griffins home game. Can't beat dollar beers lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
First off, if you want to. You think we could be a good match, have similar interest, and like to go out and do something you have never done before.