Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BadWolf1123

26 La Crosse, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Joe. I am a computer science major with a psychology minor at UWL. I currently work for Samsung part time in sales. Admittedly i'm a little nerdy. I enjoy computer games and good sci-fi. I am a very upfront and honest kind of person. When I have the time I also like to go camping, fishing and hunting. I like to try new things. Iv been skydiving traveled in the boundary waters and even climbed Mt. Kilimanjaro. I try to get out and do somthing big and exciting at least once a year if I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working on getting my degree in computer science. At some point I also plan on getting a masters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good with computers. Its something I am honestly passionate about as nerdy as that may sound. I also really enjoy cooking and am not too bad if i say so myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I Enjoy most types of media. but I especially enjoy anything Sci-fi related. I also like cartoons like Adventure Time and Gumball. As far as food goes most anything. A general rule is if it was once alive I will eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, my dog, phone, computers, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what needs to be done to reach my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working I'm probably just hanging out. I love movie nights. Bad movie nights being one of my favorite kinds.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet a nice funny guy to hang out with.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!