Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hockeyguyinabox

31 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to north beach from San Mateo in February after finishing law school and passing the bar exam. Before school I was up in the city on polk street, which was amazing. Despite having a few years in the city, I'm still exploring and finding new things. It's fun to explore the area with roommates, but I'd rather be doing it with a significant other.

It's important for me to be with someone who is open-minded and likes to share new experience. I need somebody to chuckle along with me to my one-liners, therefore a light-heartedness is key! Smiles are my favorite, talking through a computer or other bright screens are not. If you hear from me, I probably want to meet you so I can find out if I care to spend more time with you. I don't think these sites work unless you bite the bullet and make the time to meet the other person.

I am open-minded, and am genuinely interested in getting to know new people. I love exchanging good stories over a good bourbon, or seeing some sort of live entertainment. I would consider myself to be an observer, that really enjoys getting out, and trying new things with good company. I love my family and appreciate my solid roots here on the peninsula.

So here I am OKC. Do your thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard at a law firm downtown, a five minute walk from my apartment. Recently started my own side project, but don't need to bore you with the details unless you are really interested :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Articulate wordage.
Composing a serious grocery list.
Cooking multiple meals a day 5+
Vetting good foodie spots
I am an expert playlist for lifting maker (I've recently been spending too much time at the gym, go figure singleton)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
That I like to stay fit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have eclectic tastes in music, and you won't see me turning down a chance for a live show. I range from heavy metal to fun electronica and everything in between. There is good music in every genre.

I love to read, and I stay current :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
Friends and family
coffee
gym
good reading material
music
laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Success and how to reach it,
Love and how to find it,
and the pursuit of ultimate peace.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night usually starts with going out for dinner and wine or whisky. After that...?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me after wine or whisky. Maybe I'll tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're confident and intelligent and open-minded and interested in exploring the city/greater bay area.