Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hockeyholly

19 F Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Holly, and I'm 18. I'm from Edmonton, Alberta but currently I live inVancouver. Only for 6 more months then I'm moving back. I moved to Vancouver for school. I'm in college for interior design. I love art, and being creative. I love hockey, and my boys.. the Oilers. Don't hate, because I'm a die hard fan and I will unleash my claws. I'm passionate about Edmonton, Alberta and Canada. I take pride of where I'm from. There's a lot more to me, so throw me a message and we can go from there.

Can I go back to Alberta yet?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in school for Interior Design. Moving back to Alberta to pursue my career
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Arguing and being stubborn. Computer programs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing that people tend to notic about me is my eyes and smile. Also how long my hair is haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Family
Friends
My pets
Snow
Canada
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting out of Vancouver and hopefully finding someone whose actually worth my time
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends