Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hockeymanfan

58 Edison, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have no problem talking about myself in a conversation, but putting it all out there in this format is out of my comfort zone, here goes, somewhat, lol. I would say I'm a nice respectful guy who cares about the people close to him. I easy to talk to, witty, funny at times, I spent the bulk of my life taking care of family members and now wish to meet someone to have a relationship with. I like kids so if you have some, great. I want to travel and do things couples do. I miss that and it will feel all new to me. I'm a Middle class NYU graduate who doesn't smoke, do drugs, drink too much, responsible, at times quiet, just a solid dude. I've spent time volunteering for the town as a Fireman, also with politics.... I love the beach, water anywhere really. The change in seasons are nice, the desert southwest, California. I have a bunch of "Guy" hobbies and interests. I'm handy around the house, I don't need a maid, nor a mommy. Been on my own for a long time and know what it is like to run a household.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm getting more involved at work since the learning curve is over. Doing the usual we all do in running a household. I go to my sons various sporting events. Now I have time to socialize, which is why I'm here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizational skills, self-sufficiency. I know how to fix things, how they work. There's a lot I'm good at without me realizing it. I assume all guys would know certain things and after listening to women, they tell me otherwise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, look younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Italian food, Turkey Dinner and other American fare, Cheesesteaks, Seafood, BBQ, Chinese, Diet Coke, Raspberry Wheat beer. Books: For Whom the Bells Toll, The Right Stuff, books on Military history, Guitars, Bands: Hendrix, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Alice in Chains, King Crimson, Yes, Genesis, Cream, John Coltrane, Jethro Tell, Allman Bros, Traffic, Old 60's, 70's stuff, Grunge scene, John Mayer, actually too much music to mention. Favorite stations lately on Sirius are Underground Garage and Coffee house. Not into shows [but I will take you] live comedy. Many movies, Goldfinger, Tombstone, Godfather, The Chronicles of Riddick, The Terminator series, Gladiator, Dead Presidents, Austin Powers, Anchorman. The Great Escape, The Sand Pebbles, and on and on. [Ok some are stupid, need to laugh also!] I like Football, Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Lacrosse, to name a few. My two most favorite teams are the Cardinals in Baseball, and the Rangers in Hockey. They are also my 2 favorite sports. I don't care what teams you may like, it's just a game, lol. With TV I like Boardwalk Empire, Celebrity Apprentice, News, Documentaries, Sports, movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pizza, good food, money, all my Electronics, my CD's, cars. You?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, family, relationships..... Not a lot of time, but why post a photo with all your friends and family specially when you have one photo and we do not know which one is you?. Why put children or friends on the internet without their permission....Granted I have some self-portraits because I usually do not like how I look in photos. Just my quirk, lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Used to take the kids out to dinner, now it will be you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really tired being on the hunt all the time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we may have a mutual attraction in all ways and feel comfortable being with me. I drive 90 miles a day to work so I prefer we live within an hour or so.