Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Lutherville Timonium, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:57am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Not at all
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Wants kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll try to keep this short and sweet. I truly am blessed and love my life. I am a country boy at heart and proud of it. I run a landscape company and DJ weddings. I love what I do and have worked my ass off and sacrificed a lot of time for my career. I can't explain the reward and sense of accomplishment you get in the end. I am extremely driven and take pride in everything I do. I'm not a party boy! I really don't have time for that today. I enjoy the small things in life. My family and friends are so important to me. I love sports and I'm very competitive. I have been playing ice hockey since I was 8 years old. I'm a huge caps fan and love my ravens. I live life to the fullest and I have no regrets in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, enjoying life, planning for the future, oh and being a productive member of society.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at everything I put my mind too! If I want it I go out and get it. I'm good at setting goals and achieving them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How quick I can make them laugh :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love me some country music. I do listen to a little bit of everything. I would say I have a wide variety of music taste. If I'm in my truck it usually country though :). I love simple shows like seinfeld, King of queens, pawn stars, impractical jokers. I don't really have a favorite movie. I guess its whatever I'm in the mood to watch at the time. I read books on horticulture for my career to keep my mind in the game.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, shelter, sunny days, money, diesel trucks,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why am I online filling this stupid question out lol!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at my house with my dog boomer, running errands, hanging with friends, Djing a wedding, or just at home watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have to get back to you on that one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want too!