Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hockeypjf

33 M Joliet, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmmm... self summery.
I guess I could be described as a genuine guy who can cut loose and have a good time. I can make any situation fun and interesting, I'm also very spontaneous. However I am very caring for the people I love, family, friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a Bank in Account reconciliation. Been there for 3.5 years. Recently had a job change from Supervisor on the retail side to what I am doing now on the operations side. I plan on continuing on the operations side into management again.

I just bought a new house and I had to do a bit of renovations. I am learning how to be handy around the house. I only locked myself into the bathroom once!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well most people would say I am good at problem solving and creative thinking.
Another would be Ice skating since I play hockey.
I am very personable as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am funny, quick thinking and a bit off the wall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rather do authors instead of book. Michael Crichton and Orson Scott Card.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in order.
Music
Movies
Hockey
Family
Friends (I have the best)
new experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Recently how much I have accomplished in the last year and what the new year will bring.
This last year I bought a house on my b-day, went to the Philippines, changed jobs and bought a new car.
This year my plan is to complete my classes for my bachelors in finance. Get in better shape and put a bit more effort into this whole dating thing. Maybe learn how to play the piano...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am color blind so when ever I shop there is a need for a shopping buddy. Otherwise I come home with pink and purples not so funny then.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone who has their life together but still working towards future goals.
If you are looking for a partner for the fun, the boring and everything in between.
Also I'm not looking to be anyone's sugar daddy.