Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hockeyplayr44

37 M Key Largo, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty laid back, intelligent and have a great career I truly enjoy. I am well educated and l have many interests. I have traveled and accomplished a lot in my life. My career has relocated me to few places in the last 9 years, so I have been transient which has hindered me from finding that special someone. I am now permanently settled to the area, and looking for that life partner :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a professional with a graduate degree that works in the medical/biotech sales arena, and enjoys working out at the gym, playing hockey, hanging with my friends and travelling every minute I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and sideburns probably.. lol My appearance? My intelligence? My glasses? My orange prison jumpsuit? The bearded lady that follows me around? (My sense of humor?) I don't know, you tell me if/when we meet?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
On the Road, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Old Man and the Sea, Slaughterhouse 5, Lolita, Grapes of Wrath, The Stranger, are a few of my favorite reads. Movies- Anything old with Deniro or Pacino, or Eastwood, too many to list...As for music- I have over 170,000 mp3's- so basically anything you have ever heard? lol, food- lots of protein...not a vegetarian- I am a foodie, and a great cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, nutrients, friends, family, urinating...I'm right about that, YOU can't do without it either!!) ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fractals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Used to play hockey, but stopped as I like to have a social life!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We all have private parts ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in me and think that you might want to meet me out for a drink or meet for coffee.