Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Coffeeshopnights

27 M Naples, ME

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey. You've made it here. I'm
Not sure what you want or what you're looking for, but welcome. I feel like this is a cover letter for some type of a job and at this point in my life I feel like that's not too far off.

Dating should be fun, right?

Here's my problem, I'm a nice guy. I'm a pushover sometimes. I just want to feel comfortable with someone and trust their intentions and trust their feelings about me. I've not met anybody yet I have felt that way with, and I won't settle for women who are emotionally abusive and/or manipulative to get their way.

When I love someone, I would do anything for them. I've always fallen in love with girls who needed to be 'rescued,' but I'm finally at a place where I'd like to be with a woman who does not need or want to be rescued, but who knows that I would do anything for them and loves me for it. Someone who CHOOSES to be with me.

As far as what I want, I want someone who I can experience things with. Someone to talk to. Someone who sees who I am, likes who I am, and wants to plan adventures together and build something together. I believe it's possible, and I believe I'm the best candidate for the job :)
What I’m doing with my life
I've figured out that life is much better living it than looking at it. i'm trying to live it.

The next step, I suppose, is sharing it with someone.
I’m really good at
Being an original. Working a room. Talking with new people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my hair. Though I don't like to brag, I am pretty proud of it. And fairly confident I will never go bald. Just something to consider...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Jonathan Livingston Seagull
Movie: Mr. Smith Goes to Washington
Musical: Jesus Christ Superstar or Les Miserables
TV: The Daily Show
The six things I could never do without
My Brain
My iPhone
Hope
Faith
Love
The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How after changes upon changes we are more or less the same...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either getting dinner and a few drinks or going to a show, or chilling at a nice coffee shop soaking in the atmosphere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm terribly uncomfortable admitting private things on the internets [sic] to strangers
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a good person, you like good conversation, and are not afraid to talk about anything.

Or if You would like to experience passion beyond your wildest dreams. (hey, who knows?)