Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hockeytown08

39 M Coldwater, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Rick. I'm trying to do this online thing one more time and see if anyone's out there that I would have great chemistry with. I've had some luck on here, and I've had bad luck....lol. I'm just looking to click with someone and have it mutual. I really like meeting people in person, in real life, by chance. Searching thru profiles and pictures and then selecting who you want to date has no element of fate and I find when you do meet someone you really enjoy being with and talking to......you find them still on this site trying to find someone a little better than you. Competition isn't a bad thing but it leaves me to wonder what she really thinks of me.....lol. Sometimes its easier to run from people that do that.
So I'm just looking for someone to date and see what becomes of it. It would be really cool if I did have success with this site but its not going to discourage me because love is patient and worth the wait. I really want someone good and trustworthy for once.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working for a company in restoration of historical homes. I'm doing this until my layoff from Ford Motor Company expires. I'm not guaranteed my job back there bit ill remain hopeful.
Music is my personal passion. I've played guitar since I was 12 years old. I don't play out as often a I should but I still play/write a lot and I love to record. Guitar is my biggest form of expression. Music truely taps into my soul and to be able to play what I'm feeling inside is a blessing to me.
Raising my two boys is my other full time job. I never knew what true love was until my boys entered my life. They're my heros and I hope I grow up to be just like them haha :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being real, genuine, trustworthy and honest. Some say im really good at guitar. Am I? Maybe you'll tell me :)
Im a great listener and I have a lot of compassion for others. I never forget where I came from and I have a habit of trying to see what it feels like to walk in others shoes.....if that makes sense.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow that dudes got long hair. Girls say, "dam your hair is nicer than mine!" But get to know me a little and people who get to know my heart and the biggest complement I get is that I am one of the nicest people they've ever met. My integrity is most important to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie will always probably be Forest Gump. Its a brilliant movie and it shows that if you believe in yourself and follow your dreams, anything can and will happen. Do nothing and see if sucsess comes knocking on your door. My favorite show would be Dexter. Favorite book is Stephen Kings "Misery."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
God
Job
Love and caring for others
Car
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately I constantly re evaluate myself and keeps goals in perspective, making sure small goals are being met so that my ultimate goals are acheived. Ask me, I have goals. Otherwise I would just exist.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Want to start this new thing Bandeoke. A live band fronting the music for Kareoke. We tried it one night and it was off the hook. Other than that I usually spend it with my kids and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm trying online dating.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have time to spend, or have a real intrest in getting to know me. I want a girl who respects herself and would appreciate the level of respect i give to them. I'm very confident we will have fun even if god forbid, there's no attraction. I keep it simple and make it simple to be with....so if you like these, you should contact me.