Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hockeytown88

26 M Canton, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, I'm joe. I'm a simple man who enjoys the simpler things of life. I am very easy going and easy to get along with. I have a passion for fitness, sports, and adrenaline rushes. I love being outside, especially during the summer. I always love to have a good time and I'm always up to try new things. I'm not gonna gonna say too much here, but if you'd like to get to know me, send a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated A&P school not too long ago. Currently working full time for an engineering company as a machine builder, while looking for a job in the aviation field

During the week, after work I spend most of my time working out, or doing something fitness related usually followed by staying up too late watching netflix.

In the middle of all this I would like to find a special woman to share these times with, go out and do new things, explore new places, learn from each other. I would love for you to be my partner in crime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say I'm really good at listening to people's problems, I will always offer them some advice when it's needed. I'm there for all my friends whenever they need me.

I'm also good at making people laugh. Once you get to know me, and I will open up, I guarantee you, you will be laughing. Most of the time it will be at my expense, but to me that's ok, because i think you should be able to laugh about yourself, don't take everything too seriously.

Another thing I'm good at is giving fitness and nutrition advice. Although I am not a personal trainer by any means, I do take care of myself and I know what is good for the body.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and athletic body.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love Italian food, could just about eat anything, although I'm pretty selective on sea food.

I like all kinds of music, it mostly just depends on my mood. It could range anywhere from rock, to rap, to country on any given day

Movies, I would just say action genre. I've seen too many movies to name any favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughing, fitness, food, family, friends, my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how I can improve myself. I believe you should never stop trying to improve yourself in one way or another.

Where I'm currently at in life, like job wise, career wise and where I want to end up, and how to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
First I would be going to the gym. Afterwards I might go out with some friends, or maybe just stay in. It all depends if i work on Saturday or not.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and find out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know what you want, have your life together, and have a good time. You won't regret it.