Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hockeyzachary

25 Ypsilanti, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my name is Zachary, I go to college at EMU for occupational therapy, I have been playing hockey since I was 3 years old and i enjoy going to the gym with my friends. I like going to concerts with my friends my main genre is of course anything dealing with metal but I listen to dub step, and much more. I love tattoos and have 5 but I plan on getting more. Family and friends are extremely important to me. I love fishing, and watching movies, sometimes watching cheesy horror movies can be hilarious. I am basically an open book, ask me a question if you want to know more about me. I have been told I look like a bro, but trust me I am anything but.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im an occupational therapy student at emu, I'm a hockey player, weight lifter, and play video games etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends, jokes, plans, fishing, salt water tanks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People seem to notice my beard and how soft it is hahaha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite movies include terminator, fighter, step brothers, anchorman, this is the end, pacific rim, batman series, back to the future, star wars! An some shows I like to watch are family guy, American dad, DBZ, Hannibal, the office, breaking bad, adventure time and regular show, full metal alchemist, claymore, naruto, basically anything anime and comedic as well as action packed. As for music goes, I listen to a wide variety, volbeat, metallica, nekrogoblikon, abandon all ships, fall out boy, buddy holly, crown the empire, we came as Romans, Memphis May fire, basically hardcore, dubstep, oldies, alternative.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, love, phone, water, food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's my place in this world and how will I carve out my notch?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, or at the bar with my friends, or just sitting in my room watching anime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a pretty big nerd sometimes, and I'm not talking oh cute with glasses nerdy, I'm talking about debates between super heroes nerdy haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are lookin to have fun, chill out and watch a movie or grab a bite to eat or drink, or anything that is fun :)