Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hodorfromspace

28 M Darmstadt, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from the UK but now living in Germany although my German is still pretty bad (I'm working on it). I'm a pretty big geek and I'm happy enough to admit that. I have a very basic grasp of German but I'm slowly learning more. I like to read, especially fantasy and sci-fi novels although my bookshelves are going to start protesting about the weight of books on them soon.
I've also started running a lot and climbing. They're pretty fun ways of keeping fit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently living and working in Germany as a software engineer/scientific consultant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
knowing when to shut up and let other people talk.
maths and science-y stuff (at least I should be after the amount of time I spent studying it)
breaking stuff to find out how it works then attempting to fix it again (but only stuff I own)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really have no idea. Perhaps that I tend to be quiet, at least until I get to know someone. I've also been told I have nice eyes but I'm not sure if that counts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Discworld series, books by Tolkein, The Hunger games trilogy, The Game of Thrones books.
Movies: Sherlock Holmes, Marvel films, Star Trek, Lord of the Rings.
TV shows: Community, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones.
Food: Curries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the internet
a computer
my phone
access to good books (see also the internet)
good friends
my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't tend to spend a lot of time thinking about any one thing unless I have a problem I really need to solve. I normally tend to just let my mind wander (especially if I'm on public transport and have run out of books to read).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either drinking or seeing movies with some friends or on my computer gaming with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you've got this far down and think you might have something in common to talk about me with.