37 Chicago, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
After spending a year in Stockholm, Sweden, I moved to Chicago for grad school. Running, swimming and badminton are my favorite sports. I am career driven and family oriented, and usually spend my free time listening to music, watching movies, and hanging out with my friends. I am a calm person with vibrant personality. I always try to respect others’ attitudes and privacy.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and pursuing second master's in Engineering
I’m really good at
cooking, working/studying and doing the laundry at the same time!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm currently reading The Garden of Evening Mist. I have watched a lot of good movies and honestly, it's difficult to name them here but I usually like the movies based on true stories. Gifted Hands, Eight Days to Live,... to name a few.
I usually listen to progressive and punk rock music but I'm open to any good one. And, I almost eat any kinds of foods!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make the life better.
On a typical Friday night I am
on for hanging out with friends for dinner/drinks. Sometimes, after a long week, I'd prefer to stay inside relaxing and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never used a dish washer. I love hand washing my dishes!
You should message me if
you like to know each other more.

My ultimate goal is a long term relationship and I believe it stems out of a perfect friendship.