Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Tehran, Iran Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Working on Ph.D program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English, Persian, Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After spending a year in Stockholm, Sweden, I moved to Chicago for my graduate studies. I have been very busy studying and working since I came. But, I am a "work hard play hard" believer;so, I do not miss a chance to have fun and relax! Running, swimming and badminton are my favorite sports. Being career driven and family oriented, I usually spend my free time listening to music, watching movies and hanging out with my friends. I am a calm person with vibrant personality. I always try to respect others’ attitudes and privacy, and I believe cooking in pair strengthens the bond!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, studying and having fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, working/studying and doing the laundry at the same time!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm currently reading The Garden of Evening Mist. I have watched a lot of good movies and honestly, it's difficult to name them here but I usually like the movies based on true stories. Gifted Hands, Eight Days to Live,... to name a few.
I usually listen to progressive and punk rock music but I'm open to any good one. And, I almost eat any kinds of foods :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make the life better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on for hanging out with friends either having dinner or going to a dive bar. But, Sometimes I'd prefer to keep it low key watching a movie with a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never used a dish washer. I love hand washing my dishes!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to know each other more.

My ultimate goal is a long term relationship and I believe it stems out of a perfect friendship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!