Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hogsfan1992

40 M Conway, AR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost I am a diehard Razorback fan! WOOO PIGGGG SOOOOIIEE! I am a simple guy who doesn't want any drama.... BTW chivalry is not dead ladies! My family means the world to me and would like to find a gal who has the same value. I love to make people laugh and I am always a BIG practical joker. I love to travel and I will try anything once. If you got any more ?'s for me feel free to ask....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fullest!!!!!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports! There is not to many sports that I am not good at...Im an ex DJ and bartender so I think I can make a killer drink or shot and mix sum tunes..... I absolutely love to cook and experiment with making new dishes!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well they usually notice and I hate to say this my chest and arms...I don't wanna look like Im arrogant either. Probably me being a dork trying to get you to laugh! That I am a total gentleman and I will always make you smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can watch about any movie (really like scary ones), action, and comedies.....I love to listen to music, from country, rock,hip-hop, and R & B. I love to cook so just about anything to eat is good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Could not do without hmmmmmm
1. my family
2. laughter
3. Trips (vacations/wkd journeys)
4. hat
5. music
6. a woman by my side!!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip! Opening my own business! What my weekend will consist of! Most of all my family!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a drink with friends! Dancing my *** off! Heading out on a weekend adventure! I might get to do these things some but mostly I am watching my nephews play ball!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldnt you like to know!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna know anything else about me just ask......