Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hokie_stephanie

26 F Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Stephanie! I just moved to Charlotte to start my career and don't know a lot of people in the area. I'm a very social person and love spending time with my friends and going out. I can be quiet when I first meet people, but extremely talkative once you get me going haha. I joined this site as a new way to meet people. Especially since I work so much, I've found it difficult to meet new people and start new and different relationships. Still not sure what I'd like to get from all this... friends, a relationship or something long term but I guess I'll figure that out soon enough :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I graduated from Virginia Tech and just moved to Charlotte. I am working in the sales department for a building materials company. I have no idea if this is what I want to do with the rest of my life, but for now it is keeping me content :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I love being there for my friends and giving them advice, or simply just listening if they have something they need to talk about. I'm extremely non-judgmental so I think that gives me a good shoulder to lean on. I basically just like talking and conversing, in general.

Also, I absolutely love to sing. I've been told I'm pretty decent, but mostly I just love to belt it out when I'm alone in my car.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They are very blue. I also have lots of freckles. Oh, and people frequently remind me of how short I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I always have problems with these kinds of questions because I have such a wide range of interests. With books, movies, music, etc., I love all different genres and absolutely love exploring, reading and watching new things I've never experienced before.

I never have time to read but I love it. I've recently gotten into sci-fi novels and would love to read more of them. I can get into romantic comedy type novels, LOVE Harry Potter, Hunger Games, and next on my list is the "His Dark Materials" series.

Huge movie and tv fan, and I pretty much love everything: action, comedy, horror, musicals, disney, sci-fi, thriller, etc. Favorite show of all time is Friends.

Literally love every genre of music. Current genre of choice would be country. Also not picky about food and I love trying things I've never had before.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm... car, iPod that I can blast in said car, tums, an occasional day outside in the sun, my friends, and a good glass of wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what will keep me happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or spending time with friends either at a bar or just hanging out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem interesting. I'm not really on here very often because I'm very busy with work, but I do check occasionally and I love meeting new people, so don't be shy!