Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hokulani19

30 Hilo, HI Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am mostly easy to please and tend to go with the flow. However I have no problem expressing my opinion and standing up for what I believe in.
I love being active (hiking, biking, attempting tennis,yoga, swimming,etc), outdoors, animals, and taking naps. I'm a novice apiarist (honey bees) and am learning how to play guitar.
Absolutely love to travel (10 countries so far- lived abroad briefly)
I usually travel alone and have a great time, but it could be more fun with you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching the youth of tomorrow, trying to save the Earth, planning my next vacation and traveling the world, appreciating the little things in life (yummy food and good wine anyone?)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm pretty good with cooking, being artistic, making dessert, listening, giving honest feedback, and making grainola (random fact)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, height and confidence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Into The Wild, Life of Pi, Tales of a Female Nomad, Wild, Let's Pretend This Never Happened, The Poisonwood Bible are some favorite books. Mostly fiction or travel writing (although I am open to others as well)
Movies- Everything except for horror
Music- Mostly everything (except most country, death metal)
Food- I could live off of yogurt and homemade grainola but otherwise Thai, Mexican, Italian, Indian, Sushi. I'm not picky as long as it's good. I don't eat processed crap, and eat mostly healthy food all the time. I have a sweet tooth however
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious (family/friends), I would say positive relationships with people, traveling, new experiences, sunshine, beauty, a comfortable bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, my work, food, and my next move in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love netflix what can I say? I would go out more often given the opportunity, but most friends are married with children.
Guess I need new friends too 😜
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and think we might hit it off! Or if you like to give free guitar lessons