Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hokulani19

30 Hilo, HI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Simple and easy to please (growing up on an island will do that to ya).
I have more things crossed off my bucket list than I have to do on it.
I love animals, being active outdoors and taking naps. I'm a novice apiarist and learning how to play guitar.
Absolutely love to travel (10 countries so far- lived abroad briefly)
I usually travel alone and have a great time, but it could be more fun with you?
You are: mannered, kind, a good listener, smart, nice teeth, active, love animals and esp traveling, thoughtful of people and of planet Earth, contributing to society in a good way, nice to your mother, romantic is nice too😉
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching, traveling the world, appreciating the little things in life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at a lot of things but not particularly great at any one thing,Including cooking, being artistic, making dessert and listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and confidence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Into The Wild, Life of Pi, Tales of a Female Nomad, Wild, Let's Pretend This Never Happened, The Poisonwood Bible are some favorite books. Mostly fiction or travel writing (although I am open to others as well)
Movies- Everything except for horror
Music- Mostly everything (except most country, death metal)
Food- Thai, Mexican, Italian, Indian, Sushi. I'm not picky as long as it's good. I don't eat processed crap, and eat mostly healthy food all the time. I have a sweet tooth however
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family, nature/sunshine,Sleep, good health and traveling, oh and hot showers too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, my work, food, my next move in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home or out (mostly home) or sometimes out. Heheh it's mind boggling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private things shouldn't be admitted online.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and think we might hit it off!