hokyref
29 Chester, VA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hokyref
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! I am Bill and I am starting to jump back into the dating pool. Figured I would give this a shot again.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a professional ice hockey referee working in the minor leagues hoping to one day work the NHL. I also am a part time manager at a local ice rink where I coach youth hockey players.
I am also finishing up my degree online. I also have a degree is massage therapy so I looking at possibly getting my license to practice in VA.
I’m really good at
Pretty much anything related to sports. My favorite sports are obviously hockey, but I also really like to play golf, and watch soccer. The world cup has been amazing this year.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would guess my smile or my eyes, I will accept feedback on this. Ha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything that is funny and has some intellectual value.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Phone
Car
Golf clubs
Hockey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, where I will go and places that I want to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not refereeing then I am usually hanging out with friends, or if it has been a long week maybe just watching a movie and having a couple drinks at home.
You should message me if
Anything that I have written sounds interesting to you or if you want to bash a hockey referee about how bad the refs in the NHL are ha.
More