Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hola_jorge

33 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing some exciting things in my career as a Design Director / Consultant. I have some great clients that relate to my personal interests. Also I really enjoy the day to day creativity it allows me and also working with younger designers. It's super rewarding.

Personal time is spent goofing around with all sorts of hobbies. Working out, soccer, cycling, golf and anything outdoors like hiking or trail running. I love camping, but I don't go as often as I would like... So I kinda suck at it.

My passion is old cars, I love working on my project cars or going to shows. The occasional race here and there. Most importantly driving, I love taking a spirited ride in a car. Road trips are the best!

Big and small adventures are always in the mix. I've done a fair amount of traveling internationally and I'm currently interested in smaller domestic trips to check out the US.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say being creative and joking around to lighten the mood. I'm not much for serious situations, there's always a joke somewhere in there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My insanely ordinary brown eyes and my majestic golden brown skin. That or my junk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmm... So much. This seems like something you would share with someone as you get to know each other.

I'm a big movie person though, love'em! I got a couple favorite shows. I don't watch regular TV or listen to the radio. I tend to seek out my own stuff.

I'm down with the foodie thing, but I definitely let the super foodies take the lead and introduce me to great new fooooods.

Books, I tend to read design and car related stuff. Although, I have been know to read dark, twisted, brutally honest, some times funny fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Love
- Sight
- Laughing
- Tortilla chips
- Driving
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my career and meeting my goals. Also spend a lot of time thinking about fun and exciting things to do with my free time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Truth be told there are no typical Friday's for me. I could be playing late golf, out to dinner, watching a flick, happy hour with friends, trips to TJ to watch a soccer game.

Lately I've been mostly been laying low or playing golf.

I'm usually in good spirits Friday night, I'll find something fun to do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read and would like to try a 30-day free trial friendship! No credit card required!!!

Act now and I'll even throw in a personal public appearance!!!

That's right show me off to your friends, jealous ex boyfriend, ultra conservative parents, snobby coworkers with exotic looking boyfriends!!! Never be left at the water cooler without a hot-latin-lover story! Take that Karen from accounting!!!*

* drop mic, walk away.

All joking aside, if you're good hearted and easy going hit me up :)