Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

holabrighton

43 Brighton, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an open minded, confident, positive, good laugh, friendly and easy going guy who has been in Brighton for over 10 years. Bit cheeky, bit shy sometimes, I like trying new things and meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and trying to make the most of it!

if you want more details you will have to ask me personally
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure but I was told I am better in person than here ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am into science fiction and thrillers but I also enjoy watching some comedy and romantic films. Regarding music, I prefer electronic and also classical but I am quite open minded to most genres. I love nice food whatever the ingredients and I like cooking for friends but when eating out I prefer Thai or a nice Sunday roast.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & family, a place for living, air, water, sun... Apart from that some material things like a computer & the internet, phone, car etc but I guess I could do without them
Yes I know, it says six...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is not typical Friday...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't speak ancient greek, apart of that you will have to ask me personally
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Up to you, free world :)

By the way I am not A list member