Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

holberam

24 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is not necessarily my best effort: I somewhat recently moved back to Seattle, after studying art history and English in college...fantastically productive majors to be sure. I spend a lot of time listening to live music and cooking with friends, but I also love going to First Thursday, seeing throwback movies at Central Cinema, playing volleyball, running and crafting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I'm just living the dream on capitol hill in a great old art deco apartment. I'm also currently in the sweater business, though keeping my options open for anything resembling an art museum job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Frosting cakes, juggling an inordinate amount of movie trivia, staining (like tables and cabinets and canoe paddles and other stuff like that), and ellipses.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Enthusiasm and sarcasm, often used together for extra ambiguity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This could get excessive, so for now...

The Goldfinch, Waterland, GWTW.
Beginners, The Dark Knight, Breakfast Club.
Game of Thrones, The League, I Dream of Geannie.
Norah Jones, Third Eye Blind, Paul Simon.
Brunch, Gun Club Gin.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Today it would have to be: people who make fun lists, jasmine tea, the smell of library books, black licorice, socks (matching, mismatching, humorous, serious, tall, short, and of course smartwool), and that one part on I5 South when you can see the whole city over the crest of the bridge.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If it's still an acceptable hour to use my french press...and all of the possibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out or in drinking with friends, working, or listening to live music somewhere in the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a repeat person, like one of those terribly annoying people who, when obsessed with a song or album, will listen to it on repeat, ad nauseum, until I'm completely satisfied. It's a problem.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good book recommendation, want some company to try out a new bar/cafe/happy hour, or need a doubles volleyball partner.

I'd also take a quote you heard/read recently that really knocked your socks off.