Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hole_in_one123

28 M Riverside, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a graduate student. I go to school in Riverside, but lets be serious, there isn't much to do out here, so I try to spend whatever free time I get back in OC with friends and family. I work hard. I can't play as hard as I used to, but I still try.

I enjoy my sports...Played a lot of tennis growing up, and have been playing a lot of golf the last few years. I'll never turn down an opportunity to throw a football or baseball around. Proud owner of UCLA Bruins season tickets!!! Serious bonus points if you can throw a spiral...
What I’m doing with my life
"I don't know what I'm doing with my life, I'm thinking about getting into male modelling" -Homestar Runner

Seriously though, I'm working on my PhD. I study mechanisms of genetic damage caused by toxins that cause cancer.
I’m really good at
Pipetting stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love movies and TV shows, but my interests are so large it would be tough to list them all. Favorites at the moment include Modern Family, Community, Parks and Rec, New Girl, Walking Dead, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Downton Abbey, FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS. Currently binge-watching The Wire. also watch a lot of sports...Go DODGERS, DOLPHINS, LAKERS and everything UCLA BRUINS!!!

Music--It's really all over the place...
Bastille, Rhye, Dillon Francis, Diplo, Pretty Lights, Madeon, Classixx, Gary Clark Jr., DMB, Lucius, Alt-J, Macklemore, Atmosphere, Lupe Fiasco, J5, Tribe Called Quest, Kishi Bashi, Lianne La Havas, Active Child, Ellie Goulding, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs, Big Gigantic, The National, RHCP, NIN, Beatles, Zeppelin, Stones, CCR, Grizzly Bear, Yeasayer, Matt and Kim, Of Monsters and Men, Thao and the Get Down Stay Down, My Bloody Valentine, Alabama Shakes, Passion Pit, Florence + the Machine, The Weeknd, Death Cab, Rilo Kiley...Assorted others...
The six things I could never do without
1) iPhone- I feel naked and disconnected from the world without it
2) Golf clubs- They never leave my trunk. No better way to clear your mind than hitting a bucket of balls or walking a round of 18
3) My DVR- you saw the current list of shows I watch
4) Netflix- On demand access to all of Arrested Development and Friday Night Lights.
5) The newspaper- I've tried to go digital, but I can't. I need a real newspaper every morning.
6) IPAs and sour beers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Which music festival I will be attending next year...Chella, Roo or ACL?
On a typical Friday night I am
In lab or enjoying a pitcher at the local watering hole with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
current man crushes include Clayton Kershaw, Jim L. Mora, and Bradley Cooper
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to tailgate at the Rose Bowl for any of the UCLA home football games. If you like sour beers, the funkier the better. If you prefer your scotch neat. If your core motivator in life is knowledge. You don't subscribe to Myers Briggs Type Indicators. If you like going to concerts of bands you've never heard of or music festivals. You're not afraid to laugh at or make an occasional poop or fart joke. Or, if you want to play some tennis sometime. You've seen Parenthood and have asked yourself: "Luke is going out with her? (fyi, this would require you to watch Parenthood, and have also seen FNL and Arrested Development)