Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


71 Buffalo Grove, IL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 60–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:51am
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some of my interests are: Movies, music, art fairs, sports, cuddling (a major interest), and dinners that I would cook. Yep, I love to cook and I'm very good at it. But I hate to clean it up, if I had my way, I would call the local fire department and have them hose down the kitchen. My personality is best described as: Down to earth, kind, witty, very affectionate, loving, romantic, self confident, responsible, spiritual, and loyal. It's important that you know that I'm the kind of guy that lets you know what I'm thinking and/or feeling. As that saying goes, what you see is what you words are important, yet I would prefer to be defined by my actions/deeds. I hate game playing, so if you do...please, don't respond.

I would like to meet someone who has a good heart and down-to-earth, she's intelligent, independent and understanding. She has a sense of pride in her appearance and is comfortable in most settings. You have moved beyond your past and into the here and now, and looking forward to your future. I guess it's as simple as saying, that I'm just seeking some small measure of peace and happiness with a loving companion who wishes the same for grow older together with someone who can commit to a loving relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy giving my time to kids by referring basketball games during the winter and umping girls underhand fast pitch softball in the spring and early summer, I think I'm having more fun than they are. I also enjoy being with friends, family, and playing golf. I'm involved with a non-for-profit, and enjoy taking a weekend trip and love to sail. I have a number of clients that I provide consulting work, as it gives me a sense of accomplishment and purpose.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not comfortable breaking my arm patting myself on the back...if you would like to know, please just ask me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything I write here may sound self I'll let you decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't want to spend too much time thinking about that now, I'll do this in's time to smell the roses. : )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters, brother, other family, friends and the love of a good woman who has a big heart. I know that's five...I have two daughters. : D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want out of life! Maybe I should have said, "Why am I spending so much time thinking about what I'm thinking about."
: )
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Open for anything, but mountain climbing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have this thing with very high places, but I have no problem walking on thick carpets. Oh, and I certainly won't go mountain climbing anytime soon!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. want to tell me about yourself, and you would like to know more about me.