Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Burlington, VT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:02am
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person who likes to always experience new things, go on adventures, and constantly improve myself mentally and physically. I like exploring the Burlington nightlife, going to shows at Higher Ground, drinking local beer, playing volleyball at North Beach, kayaking on Lake Champlain, boarding at Smuggs, etc etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from UVM with a degree in Electrical Engineering and am now working in Williston. I work on building automation systems (I turn buildings into robots.) I live in downtown Burlington and do a lot of people watching from my porch.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making jokes, getting people enthused about things, causing a ruckus. Forgetting that things that come out of the oven are hot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My body language. I am prone to exaggerated gestures and smile/laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catch-22, anything by Kurt Vonnegut

Movies: 2001: A Space Odyssey, Pulp Fiction, Blade Runner, Fight Club, Gattica... I also like zombie movies and old school kung fu flicks

Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Entourage, How I Met Your Mother

Music: Tommy Trash, Dillon Francis, Major Lazer, Mord Fustang, Morgan Page

Food: Haha anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, snowboard, turntables, ears, eyes, tongue
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
space, time, the universe, full on double rainbows, what does it all mean???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out at the bars, playing pool, drinking beer, meeting people, making friends, getting kicked out?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had an internship with NASA in California five years ago. It was the best summer of my life, and I still think about it at least once a week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are spontaneous or adventurous, preferably both.