Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hollen16

28 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 28 year old, Database Developer currently living in Apple Valley MN, originally from Madison, WI. My career is not just a job but something I’m very passionate about. I enjoy watching and participating in sports, specifically hockey and baseball. I also enjoy traveling, experiencing new cultures and food. One of my life goals is to at one point or another step foot in every continent, other than Antarctica. I’m looking for someone who is honest, passionate about their career, and shares my love of traveling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
With my life, I'm looking to see the world, experience new and exciting places, and meet people completely different from myself. I'm also attempting to build a successful and respected career in the IT industry, specially around Data Management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know how to have a good time. I am also adventurous, especially when it comes cooking. I have a sense of humor and excel in situations that require logic and reasoning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me physically would either be my beard or my eyes. On a non physical level my honesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books I generally enjoy anything revolving around mythology or science fiction I'm currently reading the song of fire and ice, which was inspired by watching Game of Thrones. For movies I enjoy comedies, and anything involving science fiction or mythology similar to my thoughts on books. Shows again comedies, I really enjoy Arrested Development, Seinfeld and Its always sunny in Philadelphia. Music really depends upon the situation I'm fine listening to anything from Country to 70's and 80's rock to anything current. For food my favorite would be a good steak dinner, but I also enjoy Italian, Chinese, Mexican, and I am also interested in trying new food items.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, My Chef's knife, My Passport, My Camera, My Friends, Freedom to travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to travel next, and who I'm going to go with. How to take my career to the next level.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on the Friday you could find me relaxing at home, out for a happy hour with friends, or getting a nice dinner and taking in a sporting event or movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me