Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hollie_n

24 F Murfreesboro, TN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, I've lived my entire life in TN. I'm really quiet when in big groups of people or meeting someone new, but I do get better when I get to know people. I have a small group of amazing friends who I never get to see enough. I sometimes feel like a homebody, but I dream of traveling the world and trying things that kind of scare me (zip-lining anyone?).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently grooming dogs and saving up for a down payment on a house.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people's first impressions tend to be that I'm quiet and/or really nice. I also have a lot of people think I'm still in high school; I guess I have a baby face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter series, The Namesake, Memoirs of a Geisha, The Last Lecture, Looking for Alaska, The Hunger Games series, The Lovely Bones

Movies: Comedies, Chick Flicks, Disney movies, some Sci-Fi/Fantasy and some horror; current favorites include the Harry Potter movies, The Hunger Games, P.S. I Love You, Brave, The Princess Bride, Marie Antoinette, The Cabin in the Woods

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, New Girl, Misfits, The Mindy Project, Supernatural, Torchwood (Cancelled: Dollhouse, Buffy, Tru Calling, Dead Like Me, Gilmore Girls)

Music: some Top 40s, a bit of classic rock, the Beatles, Mumford and Sons, Ingrid Michaelson, Regina Spektor, Imogen Heap, Iwan Rheon, the Maine, Taylor Swift, She & Him

Food: lasagna, most any kind of pasta, quesadillas, grilled chicken, Sweet Tea, grapes, and most sweets
The six things I could never do without
my friends and family, music, internet, phone, and sweet tea!
On a typical Friday night I am
working. If I'm not working i might hang out with a friend or stay in and watch movies.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you can put together a cute/witty/etc. message, not simply "hey."