Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hollyrene13

25 Austin, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going, fun, creative, hard working and intelligent. Looking for someone to provide the same. Not big on drinking or partying. Eager to check out more of Austin. Dancing, live music, art galleries, hiking, being creative... Open to nearly anything and everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on getting licensed here in TX to be a loan officer and doing some design work on the side. I is kind, I is smart, I is important and I is goin' places! Lets be honest, total catch fellas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All things creative - like to paint.

Dancing… give me a dance floor and it will dominated. Used to be a competitive hip hop dancer. Eager to learn ballroom, salsa, and two-stepping too. Bonus points if you'd be willing to do this with me. ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The list is way too long to put here - anything from romantic-comedies, to drama, to mystery and horror (points if you'll watch these with me! Yes, you can scream like a girl and yes, I will make fun of you for it.) I dig some Disney/Pixar too.

Music: Any and all country music is good. Classic rock, yes. Punk and screamo, no way. Hip hop and pop is good too. Diverse palatte. And Disney Pandora is no match for me.

As far as food goes, I am a whore for Italian or Mexican food. You could call it a bit of an addiction really. I’m pretty “easy” when it comes to everything else though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) My friends
3) My faith
4) An artistic outlet
5) Music
6) Holidays – My favorite time of year is Oct – Dec… Halloween, Christmas, and New Years are my favorites!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, but without living too much in it. How can I advance in my job and challenge myself personally.

Is there actually a good Christian guy on here?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hitting the gym or Town Lake for a run when it's nice out, hanging out with friends, Alamo Drafthouse sing-along or quote-alongs, concerts, dinner, or at home netflixing after a long week. It all depends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am diabetic - type 1.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Let's be honest, we're all on this site to meet people... So let's get to it and stop this pen pal nonsense. You never know if there is a connection until you meet anyways. Let's not waste each other's time.

You have a good sense of humor. The more sarcastic and/or goofy, the better.

Most importantly, you're growing in Christ and developing a stronger relationship with Him.