Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hollywood3063

62 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I feel that I am very outgoing and love people! I am also very private and can spend time alone and love it.
I am loving, positive, and always looking for the beauty! I am extremely creative and see a painting, photograph, or a project in every experience I have.
I think outside the box and feel that I am an expanded thinker. I love life and I love to have fun, and want travel adventure and joy in my life!
Are we a match? I love my life and if you love yours let's talk!
What I’m doing with my life
I am starting with a new beginning as of this moment! I want to create and travel have fun and enjoy my life! I am passionate, full of love and life, and know how to create new experiences without any effort.
I am looking for a new Man in my life I can call My Man. I am romantic and sexy!
I want a man who loves me the way I am
and someone i can love in the same way. A man who supports my deepest desires.
I want to travel around the world. If you want to have fun and a committed relationship I am your Women.
I am currently in the process if building my creative business, and I am very excited about it!
I’m really good at
I am a great listener, and I know how to allow someone their feelings. Especially when it is being given in return! I am really good a shining my light and allowing others to see my joy!
I am senual and love deeply, I am also excellant at loving and taking care of my Man!
I am really good at being spontaneous and laughing until I am crying, are you funny? I can be super silly if I am around people who make me feel comfortable.
I am an accomplished artist, friend and mother! I' am a good cook and love to have someone cook for me. I am excellent at creating a peaceful, joyful, and beautiful environments to live in. I am a great interior designer.
I have a beautiful voice and loving manner. I love to travel so I am a happy camper!
The first things people usually notice about me
My bright shining light, smile and sparkly eyes! This is what my friends and associates have told me. We rarely see these things in ourselves because we are looking outside of ourselves! But I have learned to look inside and know what my friends and family are speaking of. I also have a very bubbly personality and great attitude towards life and it's contrast's.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am very diverse, I love all kinds of food, music, movies and books!
The six things I could never do without
Love
Family and Friends so important to me! : )
Support for my dreams!
Joy, abundance and well being, Good Health
Comfortable, beautiful environment ( which includes giant red woods, the ocean, desert, mountains, rolling hills, canyons, nature in general love to be outdoors.)
Travel and Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my life is looking and visualizing the outcome. I think about what a beautiful relationship I am going to create with the perfect Man for me, and I the perfect Women for him! I also think about my next adventure, painting, new people I am going to meet. And how I might be a better and more powerful person. I think about forgiving myself and all the people I Love! Passion, good food, beautiful things and Source! I think about the possibilities available to all of us, and I am anticipating the next and the next. I think about deep connections, deep love and my new partner! I also think about the benefits of a monogamous relationship, for instance being held tightly and holding hands! Just a few I think about!:-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I go to Art shows, and Art Openings! I go to drinks with my friends, or out to dinner. And if it has been a long week I stay home relax and hang with my self. Then maybe do something on Sat and Sat. night. I also love to go to the movies, I am a movie buff, fri. nite it a good nite for that!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel inspired about me! And find me attractive!