Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hollywooddaddy

46 M Hollywood, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Yiddish, Hebrew, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A brief summary of myself would be that I am self employed, single dad, health and fitness conscious (I will never pass up on a good hotdog), all therapy'd out so I am emotionally and mentally healthy.

A lot of people write very eloquent personality traits about themselves... Witty, intelligent, fun loving etc... I think I have all those wonderful traits - you may not and that's ok too:)

I see the next chapter of my life as one that is filled with possibilities, challenges, hopes and ultimately a chance at love and romance once again. "... here in your arms, I found paradise... More than a woman to me... Then I know that in a thousand years I'd fall in love with you again..." if you know the meaning of this then we may have a lot in common.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am self employed and love what I do. I am a dedicated dad to my 9 year old son as well as to my 2 adult (22 & 19) daughters. I love my new found freedom and make every day count by experiencing life and learning from it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good dad, good at my career because I like what I do. I am also good at learning from everyone and every experience... Even the little ones!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am soft spoken and easy going... Oh! And that I'm Tom Cruise's twin brother
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: self help
Movies: anything that makes me laugh, cry or is intensely interesting
Music: 70's and house music
Food: YUM!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids and air (literally)... If they meant what I am somewhat addicted to...

My keurig machine
My iPhone
The beach
A good book
foodnetwork channel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
about the present moment
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am spontaneous so anything goes
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love chick flicks and why woman won't admit anything to this question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a mentally and emotionally happy person, divorced (preferable if you have children of your own, but ok if not), and drama free... Ok perhaps a little drama to keeps things interesting.