Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hollyy25

22 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty relaxed and open person and I'll try anything once. I love talking about just about anything science related or nerdy. I staying in, Netflix & poutine.
I am never too hung over for brunch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-- Masters student in kinesiology at U of T, undergrad in psych & astrobiology
-- I play a lot of Civ V & watch a lot of Netflix...
-- Spend a lot of time at the gym/with friends/cooking/screwing around on the internet
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-- mediocrity
-- eating pizza
-- naps
-- watching movies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone says my eyes and smile...
but what they mean is my quick wit and smouldering gaze.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: LOST, Sex and The City, Heroes, Mindy Project, Are You The One, Sherlock, New Girl, Hannibal, Brooklyn 99, Suits, Flight of the Conchords

Movies: Musicals, anything by John Hughes, horrors (B-list or otherwise), dramas, aanndd Mean Girls (it's pathetic, I know)

Music: John Mayer, Jason Mraz, Luke Bryan, Blue October, Joni Mitchell, Kanye West, Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, Flight of the Concords, Modern Country, Blues, Folk

Books: I'll read anything.

Food: I love cooking (and eating!) but hate sushi. I'm a vegetarian as well. Other than that, I'll try anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Computer/Internet (it's geeky, deal with it :P)
2. Phone
3. Dumbbells / Barbells
4. Pizza
5. Sleep
6. Curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-- Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner
-- The Inevitable heat death of the universe
-- Kanye West
-- Psychology
-- School
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-- Out with friends or having a party at my place
-- Staying in and watching movies
-- Studying
-- Catching up on shit TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate Dr. Who and House.
I also fall asleep during action movies. Every. Single. Time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-- You're so beautiful you could be a part time model, but you'd still probably have to keep your normal job.
-- You have an inner geek
-- You do not discriminate based on race, gender, sexual orientations, sexual practices, etc
-- You're into pizza and beer

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!