Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hollz4

28 Iowa City, IA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not good with knowing how to do nice intros or segues from one thought to another, so this self-summary is going to be more of a list of statements about myself.

I love zombies and other type of horror things, but still have a girly side and am watching a string of silly highschool TV shows on Netflix, currently it's Dawson's Creek.

I've started jogging and am hoping to do my first 5K at the end of summer or early fall.

I'm a very honest person. Pretty blunt and straight forward. I find it hard to not say what's on my mind, but I would never just say something mean to someone just because I don't care for them.

I love my family. My mom's become my best friend and I don't know what I would do without her.

I adore animals. My life feels a little incomplete without a pet. At my current place I can't have one and so I try to go home often to see my family's pets (the white dog in one of my pictures is Muffy, our bichon frise). I am going to be moving this summer to an apartment that allows pets and I'm planning on getting a dog. If you don't like animals, or can't understand the bond that someone can have with an animal, we really won't get along.

I'm a bit of a homebody. I'd rather stay home and watch TV or a movie or play a video game (yeah, I'm a bit of a nerd) than go out to a party. But I still do like to go out to a couple bars and have some drinks with friends. Just not into the whole wild crazy black-out drunk thing.

Lastly, I love to laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a chemistry degree from Iowa and am currently working in a lab in Coralville. It's alright, but not seeing any sunlight all day is kind of depressing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: Better Off Dead, 28 Days Later, Shaun of the Dead, Hot Fuzz, High Fidelity, Garden State, Donnie Darko and the Royal Tenenbaums.

My favorite artists/bands are Elliott Smith, Metric, matt pond PA, Muse, Of Montreal, Dan Mangan, Josh Rouse, Bright Eyes, Arctic Monkeys and I really love Snoop Dogg's first album Doggystyle.

Favorite TV shows: Dexter, Spaced, The Walking Dead, Arrested Development, Daria, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, It's Always Sunny (first 4 seasons), The Office (first 3 seasons), Ally McBeal, a lot of shows on Bravo (Real Housewives, Flipping Out), Pawn Stars, Kids in the Hall
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Peanut butter and jelly toast, Bravo, music, my family, my friends and animals.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!