Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hologramboxes

25 Cilandak-kulon, Indonesia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Indonesian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there!
I'm a young Indonesian male who recently graduated from the Health & Science program at University of Illinois in Chicago. I have lived in few different countries since I was a young kid, due to my parents being a diplomat. Also, because of this I'm pretty aware of the different cultures there are out there mainly from experience.
I'm very laid back and spontaneous. Usually just let things happen as it goes, not much of planning when it comes to the little things in life.
I enjoy the nature and the outdoors just as much as I love the urban life. It's nice to appreciate the man-made architecture as well as the view u get from the top of Mt. Fuji.
Currently just enjoying life!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seeking the extraordinary out of the commonplace
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Musically inclined—play guitar, drums, make covers with my buddies, music pretty much occupies my time.

Also told that I'm very good at listening and understanding a person's feelings.

Learning new things and being decent at it on first try, whether it be sports or musical instruments and other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to say my smile but have a few people mention I dress well. I guess you'll just have to decide for yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows:
Dexter, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, The Inbetweeners, The Walking Dead.

Movies:
The Shawshank Redemption, The Godfather, Star Wars (I-VI), Se7en, Old Boy, Into The Wild, Big Daddy, Born in East L.A.

Books:
Mickey Haller series, It, The Shining, A Thousand Suns, Scar Tissue, Open: an Autobiography, The Hunger Games series, Harry Potter series.

Music;
I definitely listen to a wide-variety of music. To name a few favorites: Incubus, The Virginmarys, alt-J, Mumford & Sons, Red Hot Chili Peppers.

Food:
My favorites would be Japanese food and Indonesian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Music.
- Food.
- Privacy.
- My bike.
- Cell Phone
- Reddit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new bands that I haven't discovered. Also, what my life would be like in 30 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually hanging out with buddies of mine. We usually go out and have a laugh. I also enjoy just staying in and watch documentaries on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not very good at fighting. Haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found me interesting and you think you'd have a good time with me.