Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let me stand in the pouring rain while dramatically screaming how wonderful you are. Then I will hold up a boom box playing our favorite song. Then I will charge up the stairs on a horse to profess my undying love. Oh, other guys don't do that? Strange. To me, that's just a normal first date.

PLEASE tell me you have at least one pic of yourself on the red carpet of some hugely important event. Vogue's Top Ten Top Ten Lists event, or The Economist's Sexiest Economist Award, or Nickelodeon's Face of the Year Tournament.

Also I'd love a pic of you standing somewhere in Asia. Or skydiving. Or skydiving somewhere over Asia.

Damn OK Cupid! I was trying to make myself look cool by referring to myself as "J-Dawg," and got autocorrected to "J-Dwarf." Not cool, guys.

Recently I was at the smoothie place to get my post-gym drink. Some other dude was next to me doing the same thing. He was proudly shirtless in a public non-beach setting on a cool LA night. When the smoothie people asked his name, he said, "Francisco." I like the gym. But I'm not a Francisco.

I'm a nerd/jock hybrid. Seeking a girl who won't roll her eyes when I ramble about Game of Thrones.
What I’m doing with my life
Comedy, and showbiz. And wondering if I need a new pair of jeans.
I’m really good at
Suggesting a shitty movie to see - on purpose or not.
The first things people usually notice about me
Working on cars while composing songs on my guitar.
Saving puppies while growing my beard.
Trying new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can't get enough of Game of Thrones on HBO. I loved the books and the show is incredibly loyal to the source material, which is a good thing.
Music - hip hop and some dance crap for the gym. I love Interpol.
Food - Although I try to eat healthy, I do love quesadillas. And chocolate chip cookies. Especially from Loose Leaf, a salad place downtown. (Yes, a salad place makes the best cookies I've ever had.)
I read the New York Times online. I don't read or watch FOX News 'cause I'm not "fair and balanced."
The six things I could never do without
My journal.
My guitar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whether I need more shirts. And whether Republicans go to meetings so they can learn what phrases to parrot - "Obamacare," and "litmus test."
On a typical Friday night I am
havin' brews with some guy friends. Or performing a show somewhere. Or being a nerd and writing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think I have a Christina Aguilera song on my iPod. Okay, I know I have a Christina Aguilera song on my iPod.
Also, I own Deep Blue Sea on DVD. Yes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a hipster with those quirky Lisa Loeb glasses. Or if you're not.