Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

holyslice

28 M Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to party and rock out. Sometimes I go to college, but not this semester. I work during the week and the weekends I play music across the Midwest. I don't exercise, diet or worry about that stuff. I'm pretty nice I think, but then again I'm sure even assholes like them selves. I'll let you be the judge. I'm an INFP if that matters to anyone. If you are some type of weirdo that wants me to check out your doll collection please spare us both that awkward moment. If you hate my grammar feel free to proofread, correct any mistakes, then keep it to yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get my head around jazz and how I can learn to bee bop.

One day I hope to have the job title of animal handler/ammunitions expert.

I'm getting old, fat, and singing the blues.

I'm very apathetic, but I don't care.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing the Fandango, antagonization, hesitation, lifting with my back, growing chin whiskers, changing oil, getting flats/changing tires, songwriting, annoying my dog. Putting on loafers just using my feet. Catching tiny amounts of fish. Balancing a chair on two legs. Yeah I'm a badass like that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My rock hard body and chiseled good looks. Then they notice I might be full of it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book:
A People's History of the United States - Howard Zinn

Favorite Movies:
Three Amigos
The Big Lewboski
Hard to Kill

Favorite Shows:
It's Always Sunny in Philidelphia
Nova
Cops

Favorite Music:
Born Ruffians
Frank Zappa
Silver Jews

Favorite Foods:
Meatloaf
Chicken Fried Steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Performing
Reading
Sweet Jams
Dio
Fishing
Alone Time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am I on this site because I am single or am I single because I am on this site?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking to find someone who hates everything as much as me except for me. Or maybe something a little less satirical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could watch the show cops for an entirely unacceptable amount of time.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything you've read has peaked your interests enough as to inquire for further details. If you are A. Not part of any paranormal investigation group. B. Really too much into things related to death and mortality. C. Not someone that asks for really obscene off the wall grotesque things from me. If this disclaimer has not annoyed you too much, please feel free to drop a line.