Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Manila, Philippines Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–47
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 24
Middle Eastern
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Islam, and laughing about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from med school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs
English (Okay), Farsi (Okay), Tagalog (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well, i am an understanding person and good listener, try to fully share whatever i can with my partner in all aspects and achieve a beautiful loving and respectful life with her. open to any ideas for better future, kind, easy going and try to enjoy my life to the fullest:-) like adventure, travel, playing pool and golf and enjoy italian pasta the most. i forgot!!!! i'm an iranian nationality but due to my work i'm located in the philippines for almost 13 years.Being in so many countries before i have to say that i like the tropical climate here and specially the beautiful beaches...lets find out who likes to travel and meet
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working along the week as a dentist, jamming with friends in the weekends...sometimes enjoying to get online and try my luck in the poker online games...hahaha... its
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My profession of course ,reading , listening, playing pool....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
tell me about
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
literally anything i can learn from, a lots of movies i have watched! no matter what genres are they as long as it has a point of experience or life lessons...i like easy listening musics if im at home but if driving rap will do..once a week italian pasta is a
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make the world a better place to live.... how things works around me.. how do they do it?...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking wine while listening to some music...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nah, maybe later..

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!