Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

homebody69

45 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single, never been married dad of one. I enjoy watching the colts play, bike riding, camping and fishing. I try to eat healthy and workout when time permits. I listen to a wide range of music from Tim McGraw to Guns & Roses to FUN to NIN but mostly depends on my/the mood to what I listen to. I am here to find someone to spend some time with and see where it takes us. I am looking for someone who is FIT and takes care of themselves. If you want to know more drop me a line. P.S. Redheads are my kryptonite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my daughter the best I can. Finding the right someone for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out how stuff works.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm really don't know. will have to ask and get back to this one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader but have read A Time to Kill. I enjoy action packed, comedy and the occasional romantic comedy movies. Not much into the horror movies. I listen to New Rock or Alternative music. I listen to country as well. I try to eat as healthy as possible but love Pizza. Not a big fan of sea food. Like Chinese and Mexican and Italian foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Daughter...Sunshine...Laughter...Cold Beer w/ good Friends....Pizza....Lazy Days...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I have to do after work. What I am suppose to be doing with this life. Will I ever meet someone who I can be me around.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Will when I have my daughter it is figuring out whats for dinner. When I don't have her it's typically dinner and what ever movie or TV program I can find that's interesting or surfing the internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a sucker for a redhead.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of this is interesting...Thanks and happy searching.