Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

homeplate14

36 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
ABOUT ME....
*Am an educational consultant and create, publish and sell my own educational materials (can I plug my websites here?! - haha)

*Teach/Counsel at-risk high school students in West Philly.

*Currently living in Northern Liberties in Philly.

*Graduated from University of Penn for Educational Administration.

*Used to Play D1 Baseball - am now Head Coach for Drexel University Baseball.

*Am really into health/nutrition/exercise and I LOVE cooking - esp. new healthy recipes - and of course trying new restaurants/BYOBs.

*Just became a Godfather for first time to my awesome nephew Little B!

*Also looking for someone who respects that I value you my religion and would love to find someone who values theirs as well.
What I’m doing with my life
My Future Goals...
*To continue expanding my business and develop more educational series that can potentially help students and teachers.

*Expand professional development aspect of business.

*Meet you of course ;-)
I’m really good at
Innovating, creating, problem-solving, cooking, listening, helping others, and writing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Angela's Ashes, 'Tis, Into The Wild, and too many others to list.
Movies: Way too many to list...I enjoy watching movies off an old projector in my condo or my kindle.
Music: Anything live...and yes I even dig country ever since I got to hang out with SugarLand for a few hours backstage :-)
Food: Anything home cooked. I LOVE cooking (for 2 of course) and esp. love seafood and italian - I am also what you call a semi-professional crock potter - I slow cook the crank out of food!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and God
2. Friends
3. Gym
4. My 17 going on 18 year old French Poodle Buddy - stop laughing!
5. Music and concerts
6. Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Education and ways to improve what I do as well as how to better help others with educational resources. I also love thinking of ways to help improve efficiency and create things that makes people's lives simpler.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with family or friends out somewhere in the city, or chilling at home in my Jimmy Neutron PJ's (you think I'm kidding?) or watching the Phillies or at the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I LOVE watching children's Pixar Movies like Finding Nemo, Cars, etc. Yeah I cried when they finally found that hyper little clown fish.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you believe YOLO - and you enjoy actually living life and not just watching it go by or making excuses for why you can't do things. I am of the mindset that anything is possible and always try to stay chill and positive. You want to meet someone who is genuinely looking for a meaningful and possibly life-long relationship. Feel free to drop a quick "hey" and maybe we both can jump-start that something meaningful :-) But please don't say "Ho Hey" b/c it'll be 3 days before I get that song outta my head!