Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hometowngrl

38 F West Fargo, ND

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a dreamer, an excellent listener, a wonderful friend. I like to enjoy the little things in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Realizing I need to do more with my life, looking for new places to go, even if they're close to home. I'm enjoying "kid" stuff while I'm still "cool" enough to be included, my days are numbered there.
I’m really good at
IMO, I'm a phenomenal shower singer, hope someday to graduate to a tolerable karaoke singer.

Great at baking but have experienced some epic cooking fails. I like to experiment & sometimes it's just not good. Mostly it works, I'm clearly not suffering terribly because of it.

I'm a bit of a "Susie Homemaker" at times. I knit simple projects, so if you're in need of dishcloths, I can totally hook you up. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my laugh & my curiosity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books include murder mysteries, trashy romance novels, sadly mostly junk food for my mind!

My favorite movies...hmmm...that's a toughie. I like a lot of comedies, but occasionally go for the "chick flick" too. Am starting to really enjoy classic movies, that may or may not reflect on my age. ;)

My favorite music? Any late eighties-early nineties rock & country too. My son does an excellent vocal impression of Axel Rose, but I have yet to show him the footwork.
The six things I could never do without
Something to read, preferably a novel.

Challenging work.

Chocolate in some decadent form.

Time with family and friends.

The occasional night out. It keeps getting shorter, but perhaps that comes with age &/or responsibility.

Laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son & that he's being raised well.

My job & how things can be done better, improved. Did I forget to send that e-mail?

If faith should have a greater role in my life.

How did that song go?

What can I make out of that?

Pinterest is evil.
On a typical Friday night I am
Goofing off with friends, maybe an evening at the bar.

or...tidying up the house, reading a book or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have, on occasion, watched "Phineas & Ferb" when my son was NOT home. I like to think I'm just a big kid at heart. :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you've read so far!