Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Ray, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 18
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Full figured
Other but it’s not important
High school
Might want kids
Has dogs
English, Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally a Yooper (from Upper Michigan). I love to just chill and have a good time. I love being outdoors and just soaking in the beauty of it all. I Love nature!!
I love to spend time with the Sister! We are always spreading laughter where ever we go!
Arts and Crafts are always fun!! This is why most children love me!!
I enjoy going out with the girls... Maybe catch a Drag Show!!
I'm very laid back but don't take it as passive!

I'm looking for someone to compliment me not hold me back!! I want some one Drama FREE!!

I love children and they (usually) love me, but I honestly do not want to birth children myself. If one day down the road I want a child, I would adopt (unless my partner wanted to carry).
This does NOT mean that I wouldn't date someone with children. Like I said I love kids!!

I am artsy, fartsy, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work an office job that I LOVE!! I work nine to five, Monday thru Friday. I eventually would love to go back to school, just not sure what I wanna do! :) I spend a lot of time with my sister, we do everything together. I wouldn't trade her for the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making silly faces, I can paint, I sing rather well...
Making people laugh, having fun...
I am also rather handy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Dreadlocks, eyebrow piercings, eye color. Usually in that order! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- Death Cab for Cutie, Postal Service, Modest Mouse, Her Space Holiday, Twenty One Pilots, Carrie Underwood, Chemical Brothers, Infected Mushroom, I love every type of music.
Food- Slopy Joes.
Shows- Orange is the new Black, The Fosters, Dr. Pol, Always Sunny, Prison Break, Young and Hungry, The Walking Dead, and many more!!
Movies- Anything I watch them all.
Books- Love to read. I am currently reading Elephants On Acid and Other Bizarre Experiments (good read!!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My phone
My moms advice
My lovely sister...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What if's. Future. Hunting. Cars. Zombies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do whatever i want!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really good at driving a Tractor!! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to and your not a total CREEP. (if you fall in the creep category just don't message me at all. Thanks) Also, I am a Heavier girl. If that's not what you're into then don't bother me please.